Meet Our Board

The Ottawa County Community Foundation Advisory Board is made up of volunteers from our local community. Their knowledge and dedication to the communities we serve is crucial to the foundation’s work.

Chris Vignery, Board Chairperson
Jason Bird, Board Vice-Chairperson
Laci Schrader, Secretary
Jared Schmidt, Treasurer

Kira Buzzard, Board Member
Courtney Hurd, Board Member
Steven Kimmi, Board Member
John Kirn, Board Member
Michelle Murk, Board Member
Melanie Ohlson, Board Member
Molly Reilly, Board Member
Melissa Sherman, Board Member
Amber VanDoren, Board Member